Centre d'études en droit économique (CEDE)

Chercheurs associés

Marie-Ève Arbour

Marie-Ève Arbour

Professeure titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Marie-Eve.Arbour@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Georges Azzaria

Georges Azzaria

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Georges.Azzaria@fd.ulaval.ca

Kristen Barenstein

Kristen Bartenstein

Professeure titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Kristen.Bartenstein@fd.ulaval.ca

André Bélanger

André Bélanger

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Andre.Belanger@fd.ulaval.ca

Charles-Emmanuel Côté

Charles-Emmanuel Côté

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Charles-Emmanuel.Cote@fd.ulaval.ca

Michelle Cumyn

Michelle Cumyn

Professeure titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Michelle.Cumyn@fd.ulaval.ca

Jacques Deslauriers

Jacques Deslauriers

Professeur associé
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Jacques.Deslauriers@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Sophie Lavallée

Sophie Lavallée

Professeure titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Sophie.Lavallee@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Richard Ouellet

Richard Ouellet

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Richard.Ouellet@fd.ulaval.ca

Arthur Oulaï

Arthur Oulaï

Professeur agrégé
Faculté de droit, Université de Sherbrooke
Arthur.Oulai@USherbrooke.ca

Pierre Rainville

Pierre Rainville

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Pierre Rainville@fd.ulaval.ca

Dominic Roux

Dominic Roux

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Dominic.Roux@fd.ulaval.ca