Centre d'études en droit économique (CEDE)

Chercheurs associés

Marie-Ève Arbour

Marie-Ève Arbour

Professeure
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Marie-Eve.Arbour@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Kristen Barenstein

Kristen Bartenstein

Professeure agrégée
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Kristen.Bartenstein@fd.ulaval.ca

 

André Bélanger

André Bélanger

Professeur
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Andre.Belanger@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Marie-Claire Belleau

Marie-Claire Belleau

Professeure titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Marie-Claire.Belleau@fd.ulaval.ca

Geneviève Brisson

Geneviève Brisson

Professeure associée
Dép. d'anthropologie, Université Laval
Genevieve.Brisson@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Charles-Emmanuel Côté

Charles-Emmanuel Côté

Professeur agrégé
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Charles-Emmanuel.Cote@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Michelle Cumyn

Michelle Cumyn

Professeure titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Michelle.Cumyn@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Olivier Delas

Olivier Delas

Professeur agrégé
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Olivier.Delas@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Jacques Deslauriers

Jacques Deslauriers

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Jacques.Deslauriers@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Geneviève Dufour

Geneviève Dufour

Professeure adjointe
Faculté de droit, Université de Sherbrooke
Genevieve.Dufour2@USherbrooke.ca

 

Sophie Lavallée

Sophie Lavallée

Professeure titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Sophie.Lavallee@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Édouard Onguene Onana

Édouard Onguene Onana

Chargé de cours
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
edouardonana@gmail.com

 

Richard Ouellet

Richard Ouellet

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Richard.Ouellet@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Arthur Oulaï

Arthur Oulaï

Professeur adjoint
Faculté de droit, Université de Sherbrooke
Arthur.Oulai@USherbrooke.ca

 

Hervé Agbodjan Prince

Hervé Agbodjan Prince

Professeur adjoint
Faculté de droit, Université de Montréal
herve.prince@umontreal.ca

Pierre Rainville

Pierre Rainville

Professeur titulaire
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Pierre Rainville@fd.ulaval.ca

Dominic Roux

Dominic Roux

Professeur agrégé
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Dominic.Roux@fd.ulaval.ca

 

Sophie Verville

Sophie Verville

Professeure adjointe
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Sophie.Verville@fd.ulaval.ca

Édith Vézina

Édith Vézina

Professeure adjointe
Faculté de droit, Université Laval
Edith.Vezina@USherbrooke.ca